Booking:​ Glen {512} 921-9039 

                        Email - willintx@yahoo.com

Schedule



Sun Oct 17 Westener Club 2-6 pm Victoria Tx

Fri Oct 22 Green Mesquite Barton Springs Rd 7-9 pm Austin Tx

Sat Oct 23 PRIVATE WEDDING SPICEWOOD TX

Sat Oct 30  6-9 pm Gueros Taco Bar Austin Tx.

Sun Oct 31 Geronimo VFW 3-7 pm Geronimo Tx.


Fri Nov 19   7 - 11 pm Bar-K-Ballroom Lago Vista Tx

Sun Nov  21  SPJST Hall   3-7 pm   Elgin Tx.

Sat Nov 27 Gueros Taco Bar 6-9 pm  Austin Tx.


Sat Dec 4 Last Chance Dance Hall 9-12 pm Austin Tx

Sun Dec 11 Whiskey Girls Dance Hall 9-12 pm Manor Tx

​Fri Dec 17th Giddyups 8:30-12pm Austin Tx.

Sat Dec 18 Cotton Club  9-12pm Granger Tx.

Fri Dec 31 SPJST Hall  NEW YEARS EVE  ELGIN TX



​​






































































































​ Brushy Creek B-B-Q Cedar Pari 

tx.





















 






















​Sat Oct. 9  Dahlia Cafe  6:30-8:30 pm  Liberty Hill Tx.

Sun Oct 10 Luckenbach 1-4 pm Luckenbach Tx.

Fri Oct 15 Cele Store 7:3-0 - 11:30 pm Manor Tx

Sat Oct 16 Buda Rodeo @ Old Dorsett Truck Stop 4-7pm Buda Tx

Sun Oct 17 Westener Club 2-6 pm Victoria Tx

Fri Oct 22 Green Mesquite Barton Springs Rd 7-9 pm Austin Tx

Sat Oct 23 PRIVATE WEDDING SPICEWOOD TX

Sat Oct 30  6-9 pm Gueros Taco Bar Austin Tx.

Sun Oct 31 Geronimo VFW 3-7 pm Geronimo Tx.


Fri Nov 19   7 - 11 pm Bar-K-Ballroom Lago Vista Tx

Sun Nov  21  SPJST Hall   3-7 pm   Elgin Tx.

Sat Nov 27 Gueros Taco Bar 6-9 pm  Austin Tx.


Sat Dec 4 Last Chance Dance Hall 9-12 pm Austin Tx

Sun Dec 11 Whiskey Girls Dance Hall 9-12 pm Manor Tx

​Fri Dec 17th Giddyups 8:30-12pm Austin Tx.

Sat Dec 18 Cotton Club  9-12pm Granger Tx.

Fri Dec 31 SPJST Hall  NEW YEARS EVE  ELGIN TX