Booking:​ Glen {512} 921-9039 

                        Email - willintx@yahoo.com

Schedule


Wed Feb 19 - South Austin Activity Center - Austin Tx 7:30 - 9:40 pm

Fri Feb 21 - Taylor SPJST Hall - Taylor Tx - 7:30 - 11:30 pm

Sat Feb 22 - Da Costa Hall - Victoria Tx - 8:30 pm - 12 am

Sat Feb 29 - Giddyups - Austin Tx - 8:30 pm - 12:30 am


Sun Mar 1 - Geronimo VFW - Geronimo Tx - 3 - 6:30 pm

Sat Mar 14 - Cameron VFW - Cameron Tx - 8 pm - 12 am

Sun Mar 15 - Elgin SPJST Hall - Elgin Tx - 3 - 7 pm

Wed Mar 18 - South Austin Activity Center - Austin Tx - 7:30 - 9:40 pm 

Sat Mar 21 - Luckenbach Chili Cook Off - Luckenbach Tx - 5 - 6:30 pm

Sat Mar 28 - Wedding Reception - Marble Falls Tx -  3 - 7 pm  PRIVATE

Sun Mar 29 - Bucks Backyard - Buda Tx - 3 - 6 pm


Sat Apr 4 - Watterson Hall - Rockne Tx - 9 pm - 1 am 

Sat Apr 11 - Killeen American Legion 223 - Killeen Tx - 7 - 11 pm

Sun Apr 12 - Pilot Knob VFW - Austin Tx - 3 - 7 pm

Wed Apr 15 - South Austin Activity Center - 7:30 - 9:40 pm 

Fri Apr 17 - K Oaks Ballroom - Lago Vista Tx - 7 - 11 pm

Sat Apr 25 - Guero's - Austin Tx - 6:30 - 9 pm

Sun Apr 26 - Geronimo VFW - Geronimo Tx - 3 - 6:30 pm 


Sat May 2 - Watterson Hall - Rockne Tx - 9 pm - 1 am

Sat May 9 - Kendalia Halle - Kendalia Tx - 8 pm - 12 am

Fri May 15 - Uncle Gary's Bar - Pflugerville Tx - 8 pm - 12 am

Sun May 17 - Elgin SPJST Hall - Elgin Tx - 3 - 7 pm 

Wed May 20 - South austin Activity Center - 7:30 - 9:40 pm

Sat May 23 - Killeen American Legion 223 - Killeen Tx - 7 - 11 pm

Fri May 29 - Barrow Brewery - Salado Tx - 7 - 9 pm 

Sat May 30 - Guero's - Austin Tx - 6:30 - 9 pm


Sat Jun 6 - Watterson Hall - Rockne Tx - 9 pm - 1 am

Sun Jun 14 - Pilot Knob VFW - Austin Tx - 3 - 7 pm 

Wed Jun 17 - South Austin Activity Center - Austin Tx - 7:30 - 9:40 pm 

Sat Jun 27 - Elgin SPJST Hall - Elgin Tx - 2 - 5 pm 

Sun Jun 28 - Geronimo VFW - Geronimo Tx - 3 - 6:30 pm


Wed Jul 15 -  South Austin Activity Center - Austin Tx - 7:30 - 9:40 pm

Sun Jul 19 - Elgin SPJST Hall - Elgin Tx - 3 - 7 pm 

Fri Jul 24 - Sun City Ballroom - Georgetown Tx - 7 - 10 pm

Sat Jul 25 Guero's - Austin Tx - 6:30 - 9 pm