Booking:​ Glen {512} 921-9039 

                        Email - willintx@yahoo.com

Schedule

Sat May 8 - Whiskey Girls Saloon 8 - 11 pm - Manor Tx

Sat May 15  -  Last Chance Dancehall 8 pm - 12 - Austin  Tx

Sat May 29 - Gueros Taco Bar 6 -9 pm -  Austin Tx

Sat May 30 - Wedding - Buda Tx


Sat June 5 - Dime Box Distillery - 7 - 10 pm  - Giddings Tx

Fri June 18 - Bar K Oaks Ballroom  -  7-11 pm - Lago Vista Tx

Sat June 19 - Whiskey Girls Saloon - 8 - 11 pm - Manor Tx

Sat June 26 - Elgin SPJST Hall 2-5 pm - Elgin Tx


Sun July 4 - Geronimo VFW  3 - 6:30 pm - Geronimo Tx

Fri July 16 - Luckenbach Dance Hall  -  7 - 10 pm -  Luckenbach Tx

Sat July 17 - Whiskey Girls Saloon - 9 -12 - Manor Tx

Fri July 23 -  Dahlia Cafe - 6:30 - 8:30 pm - Liberty Hill Tx

Sun July 25 -  Sweet Home  Hall - 3 - 7 pm  - Sweet Home Tx


Fri Aug 27 - Luckenbach Tx  - 7 -10 pm - Luckenbach Tx.

Sat Aug 28 - Gueros Taco Bar  - 6 - 9 pm - Austin Tx

Sun Aug 29 - Geronimo VFW 3 - 6:30 pm - Geronimo Tx