UPCOMING SHOWS


UPCOMING SHOWS

Glen Collins                 & The Alibis

Booking:​ Glen {512} 921-9039 

                        Email - willintx@yahoo.com

THE ALIBIS

​  Texas Dance Hall Band

Sat May 8 - Whiskey Girls Saloon - 8-11 -Manor Tx.​

Sat May 15  -  Last Chance Dancehall  9 pm -12 - Austin, Tx.

Sat May 29 - Gueros  6 - 9 pm - Austin, Tx.

Sun May 30 - Wedding - Buda  Tx.


Sat. June 5 - Dime Box Distillery 7 - 10 pm - Giddings Tx.

Fri   June  18 - Bar K Oaks Ballroom  7 - 11 pm  -  Lago Vista Tx

Sat  June 19 - Whiskey Girls Saloon  8 - 11 - Manor Tx.

Sat  June 26 - Elgin SPJST Hall 2 - 5 pm - Elgin Tx


Sun July 4th - Geronimo VFW - 3-6:30 pm -  Geronimo Tx.

Fri July 16 - Luckenbach Dance Hall - 7 - 10 pm - Luckenbach Tx.

Sat July 17 - Whiskey Girls Saloon 9 - 12 - Manor Tx

Fri July 23 - Dahlia Cafe - 6:30 - 8:30 pm Liberty Hill Tx. 

Sun July 25 - Sweet Home Hall 3 - 7 pm - Sweet Home Tx


Fri Aug 27 - Luckenbach Dance Hall - 7 -10  - Luckenbach Tx

Sat Aug 28 - Gueros Taco Bar - 6-9 pm - Austin Tx

Sun Aug 29 - Geronimo VFW - 3 - 6:30 pm - Geronimo Tx